CONTACT US

Joanne Polin
President
561.350.8784
jpolin@polinpr.com

Gina Babcock
Marketing Coordinator
508.393.0999
gbabcock@polinpr.com

Peg Richardson
Senior Account Executive
954.816.6550
prichardson@polinpr.com

Jennifer Mawson
Communications Coordinator
321.689.8083
jmawson@polinpr.com

Hillary J. Reynolds
Director of Media Relations
954.815.1186
hreynolds@polinpr.com

Caryn Picker
Director of Entertainment and Film
917-453-1496
cpicker@polinpr.com

Cathy Cruz
Marketing Coordinator
954.536.8242
ccruz@polinpr.com